Wedding

for the love of {wedding} paper

I’ve always known that I wanted to design our wedding suite myself. It’s the designer-in-my-past-life in me. Save the dates, invites, programs, menus, tags – everything! Sadly, I’ve been soaking up so much inspiration from wedding blogs and Pinterest that it’s starting to be borderline overwhelming. It doesn’t help that I’m on summer break with “relaxing” a top priority on my agenda AND that everything out there is just so beautiful to not be inspired by it! Now to make it all work into one cohesive, personalized wedding suite…

layout | via Minted

layout | via Minted

typography | Love vs. Design, via Miss Moss

letterpressed dots | via Bella Figura

white & yellow on kraft paper | via Fellow Fellow

yellow details and patterns | Source unknown

return address & logo | via Lovely Stationery

grey text & map | via Oh So Beautiful Paper

stripes, tags, & type | via Style Me Pretty

Standard

One thought on “for the love of {wedding} paper

  1. Love all these, Donna. I’m almost glad we got married before the days of social media and Pinterest, otherwise it would’ve been pretty hard making decisions, I reckon. I can see the look you’re going for – hope it all comes together!
    Ronnie xo

Leave a Reply

