Feels Like Home

Project: Feels Like Home

I have the honor/burden of being my parents’ interior/exterior/everthing designer for their new home. Honor because I am so proud of them and would love to support them in making their dreams a reality. Burden because our styles clash like no other. I’ll try my best to make it work though, and hopefully share the process here on this blog.

I’ve been curating various pieces for the new home (or my dream version at least) via Pinterest, which is a super awesome website if you want to create a mood board. Here are some of my favorite pieces so far:

Lampshade by Ballard Designs

Velvet Chaise by Urban Outfitters

Lamp by Moss

Library Card Catalog by Target

See the rest on my Pinterest page!

Standard

Leave a Reply

