Food Pusher

sunday dessert

fresh strawberries, Samoas, and tart frozen yogurt

It’s been a busy week but there’s always time/room for dessert. I had bought some tart frozen yogurt and frozen berries from Trader Joe’s to make smoothies with, but I was too lazy to bring out the Magic Bullet. Somehow the cookies found its way into my bowl, along with some fresh strawberries :)

Busy week also means no time to do creative things, which means no posts. Boo me. I have been working on my own pattern for an Easter sewing project though. We’ll see how that goes. If it turns out well, I’ve got quite a few of my friends’ kiddies I’d like to make it for.

Hope everyone has a great week!

Standard

Leave a Reply

