Miscellaneous

Wicked!

I was so excited to see the Wicked poster in a scene of Glee this past Tuesday! Wicked is my favorite musical.. I’ve seen it 3 times already and am considering a 4th time in Vancouver this sumer. Nope, it does not get old. I downloaded the soundtrack before I saw it the second time, so I was that (annoying) person who kept mouthing the lyrics throughout the show ;) My favorite line:

Who can say if I’ve been changed for the better?
But because I knew you, I have been changed for good.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Wicked!

  1. I haven’t seen Wicked yet, but it’s on my “must-see” Broadway show list! But the tickets are sooo expensive! And I have several musical soundtracks too: Rent, Hairspray, Chicago, Dreamgirls…so yea. I’m that “annoying” girl too ;o)

Leave a Reply

