Feels Like Home

art for the living room

My vision for the living room wall is a gallery of prints, pictures, and mixed media art, all in different frames, colors, textures, materials, depths, widths, everything. I started browsing through Etsy and found a few prints that I’d love to have on my walls. I already have the “Live What You Love” print but I can never get enough of it! First up, simple and neutral prints:

Live What You Love Letterpress Print by Heartfish Press

Letterpress Bonjour Art Print by Sycamore Street Press

Fade To Grey Print by forever500francs

Arrows Print by PerlaAnne

There Is Nothing That Cannot Happen Linocut Print by The Big Harumph

Be Awesome Today Wood Block Print

Standard

Leave a Reply

