DIY

D&J ticket stub diary

One thing the BF and I have done every year since we started dating is attend a concert/musical/show of some sort. And as a keeper of all things sentimental, of course I kept all the stubs for every event we’ve attended together. I tried scrapbooking but that was a total bust, so when I saw the Ticket Stub Diary at the Chronicle Books warehouse sale this past weekend, I knew it’d be the perfect way to keep track of it all.

I love the colors and like that there’s space for you to write down a caption or your favorite memory next to each ticket. We haven’t filled up the book even halfway yet but there’s still plenty of time ;)

Standard

7 thoughts on “D&J ticket stub diary

  1. This is perfect! The hubs and I go to so many concerts and I always feel rotten tossing stubs away, but I’m not a scrapbooker so it seems pointless to keep them. But I will definitely get this for any future shows/ events we attend :)

  2. I think this is the coolest idea- so simple and efficient! I’m what I like to call a ‘minimalist scrapbooker’ – I do scrapbooks but they’re anything but cute. Just simple and easy, with captions and comments! :)
    Ronnie xo

Leave a Reply

