Feels Like Home, Green Thumb

some more greens

A succulent heart! I planted these under the palm tree Friday morning and so far they are doing well. I just worry about it getting too cold at night!

Jason and I received a gift certificate from an old co-worker of mine to Flora Grubb, my new heaven. Succulents GALORE, which is where I picked up these among other types you won’t find at Home Depot. I squealed in the gardening aisle at Daiso when I saw the planters because I knew they’d be perfect ;)

Mini roses that I bought & replanted from Fresh & Easy.

Standard

4 thoughts on “some more greens

Leave a Reply

