Frenchie Love

my little terror

This is Chloe. She likes to chew on my new rugs and cuddle on the couch while watching TV. I wake up in the middle of the night and come home on my lunch break to let her do her business, since she is still a puppy after all. She knows a bunch of tricks, almost solely taught by myself (yes, we’re keeping tabs). Jason has bought her more toys than her puppy attention span can handle and I have done more of her laundry than my own. It’s unclear whether we’re puppy training her or if she’s baby training us.

Standard

4 thoughts on “my little terror

  1. GAH!!! Congrats on the new pup! I’ve wanted a frech bulldog for ages, but the hubs is afraid of all the shedding :( We’ll see…she is a cutie though!

Leave a Reply

