Frenchie Love

{Frenchie Friday} a trip to the cafe

Super happy after her morning walk! We walked to my favorite neighborhood cafe the other day and it was her first time being linked up to a meter by herself. She did really well, just sniffed around and did some people watching (anything to catch the eye of someone who will tell her she’s cute). I watched from inside the cafe, waiting for what seemed like an eternity for my latte. The barista, sensing my anxiety I’m sure, informed me that I could bring her in next time if I carried her. You won’t have to tell me twice!

Standard

Leave a Reply

