Food Pusher

bourbon + peach

Every anniversary, the BF and I cook up a similar meal: prosciutto wrapped asparagus, braised short ribs, and a peach cobbler. It’s the first meal he ever cooked for me and the same meal we had the night he proposed. So sweet, that fiance. This year I made the cobbler and I think it’s on my list of go-to recipes now. We’ve been on a bourbon hype so it was a no brainer to go with a bourbon peach cobbler recipe. It’s perfect with a scoop of French vanilla ice cream!

Standard

2 thoughts on “bourbon + peach

  1. I love little traditions like that :) The cobbler looks delicious! And happy belated anniversary :) Catching up on my reader…I’m way behind!

Leave a Reply

